Jaminkyung Nutree Crema Caracol Cleansing Foam

What

  • This cleansing foam is formulated with snail mucus, chamomile flower extract, and tea tree oil.
  • It removes pore waste and sebum mildly.
  • It provides nutrition and moisture to create an elastic and healthy skin.

How

Put a proper amount to you palm, rub it to create the foam, and apply it gently to your face.

Where

I bought it online from koreadepart.com

How Much

  • 100 gr/3.5 fl. oz
  • USD 8.29

My Two Pennies Worth

  • I bought this cleansing foam because it is coming from the same brand with the snail cream that I really like.
  • It is foamy.
  • It smells like body wash.
  • It feels mild to the skin.
  • It doesn’t dry out my skin nor moisturize it.
  • It won’t clean any make-up. So do use cleansing oil before to remove it.
  • I don’t feel or see any difference or improvement to my skin after using it.

Will I Repurchase?

It’s not a bad product, but I just don’t feel like buying it again.

Should You Try?

  • If you just want mild cleansing foam or you’re familiar with the brand, you may want to try it.
  • If you don’t like the idea of having cleansing foam for your face but with the smell of a body wash, then this is not for you.

Leave a comment